Welcome to What to get

What Sonos should you buy? Ask here and find out which Sonos will suit your needs.

2243 Topics

First timer for Sonos
Answered

I'm currently in the process of deciding whether to buy Sonus system for my house. I live in a 2 up, 2 down terrace house. I have good broadband speed at the moment, but in the near future I will be u...

Streaming audio from Netflix or other online content
Question

Hi I watch netflix, Sky and BT through my laptop that is connect to a projector. The audio posses a problem because I either have to use a bluetooth speaker connected to my laptop or use a wired spe...

Help with set up
Question

Hi. I am a total Sonos rookie so any help with my questions will be greatly appreciated. I am setting up a multi room system, initially with 4 zones (master bedroom and ensuite, 2nd bedroom, kitchen...

Upgrading home theater - help!
Answered

Hello! I posted a Facebook post to friends asking for home audio help for potentially hard wiring in speakers for a 5.1 surround sound living room. More than one person pointed me towards Sonos, so I'...

Question about CONNECT
Answered

Hi there, One question for the guys out there that may have an CONNECT. Just brought my first SONOS and that's a PLAY 5 (2nd generation). Good sound and I'm happy for now. I really think that the SON...

which airport express to support airplay with sonos play 5
Question

Hi all, Does anybody know which is the best airport express to connect to the sonos play 5 to support airplay? As there are many different airport express models, I would like to know which one works...

Playbar ok w another sub?
Question

Hi I was thinking of getting the Sonos sound bar. I already have a Polk audio subwoofer from my last sound bar. Are the two compatible or do I need to get a Sonos sub? Thanks

Sonos Connect with Multizone Amp?
Question