Welcome to Ask a question

Not sure where to post? Ask your question here.

681 Topics

How the 'ask a question' forum works

Joining a new community can be daunting. If you have a question and are not sure where to start, ask it here. We'll keep an eye on everything that gets posted here, and once something has been answe...

Delayed sound
Question

Is there anyway I can reduce the delay from Sonos Connect? The delay from my mixer though Sonos Connect to my Play 3's is making any beat matching really difficult. Any advice?

Replacing hifi system ( pre amp and power amp) speakers with Play3
Question

I am new to SONOS, just brought CONNECT plus Play 1 & 3 speakers. I am replacing the existing hifi speakers with Play3. Hifi system has a pre amp and power amp to drive the speakers. Can I connect...

Speakers dropping out...help.
Question

Speakers (connect amps) are dropping out. Submitted diagnostics...7222809...please help.

Wireless headphones
Question

Are there headphones that work with the sonos

RECOMMENDATIONS - Best app or process to clean and organize massive music library

I have a 3.0 TB music library (including alot of *FLAC ) . I want to get back to having a very simple organized library with everything nicely and neatly together. Any app suggestions? Thanks

can't connect my play 1
Question

have unplugged Play 1 for 2 sec and plugged in again. Since then I've not been able to connect no longer it. Both my mac and my I phone ( i use both as controllers) are properly connected to my wifi,...

Volume Control Issues
Question

2 Issues here: - 1st issue is that our volume keeps increasing on its own. I can sit at the computer with the SONOS program open, and watch the bar jump up to max volume on its own. I try to slide i...

connecting to Itunes
Question

I have been trying to setup my computer to sonos however it just one find my ITunes library. my phone works great but my computer not so much. have tried 1. regedit recommendations 2. allow apps in...