Answered

Volume levels too high after 15.2 update

Show first post

170 replies

Userlevel 1

On monday I will order 3 Apple HomePod and start lleaving Sonos. I dont see any other solution if Sonos dont see the problem. Anyone who have better suggestions on speakers?

Userlevel 3
Badge +1

On monday I will order 3 Apple HomePod and start lleaving Sonos. I dont see any other solution if Sonos dont see the problem. Anyone who have better suggestions on speakers?

I’m new to Sonos and very much an Apple fan, having multiple products over the years.  Undoubtedly the Era 300s are far superior to Homepods.  I have two black second generation Homepods just two months old if you’re serious about buying some.  Also got an older White original model.

Userlevel 1

I’m new to Sonos and very much an Apple fan, having multiple products over the years.  Undoubtedly the Era 300s are far superior to Homepods.  I have two black second generation Homepods just two months old if you’re serious about buying some.  Also got an older White original model.

I cannot buy another Sonos-product when I have to leave Sonos. Thanks for the offer but I want white.🤗

Userlevel 1

Talked to the support just now. They are aware of the problem now and they are working on a solution whithout any time for when its done.

Userlevel 2

i’m generally a big supporter of Sonos...this is an unacceptable mistake by them.  i have 8 Sonos speakers in the house.  there are now useless (no hyperbole) for dinner music, work music or morning yoga all of which cover around 85% of my use case.  Fix this and notify users ASAP.

Userlevel 2
Badge