How do I delete one of the living room zones?
Just go to settings and rename the Room.
If there are Sonos components in each zone just change the name of one of the zones to something else.
If you removed all Sonos components from one of the zones; it will disappear in 7 to 30 days. You can also choose to hide the Zone.
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.