Skip to main content
This topic has been closed for further comments. You can use the search bar to find a similar topic, or create a new one by clicking Create Topic at the top of the page.
ratty
rattyAnswer
September 27, 2023

You can’t. It will automatically disappear when someone else registers it to another account. 

2 replies

ratty
rattyAnswer
September 27, 2023

You can’t. It will automatically disappear when someone else registers it to another account. 

106rallye
September 27, 2023

And it will disappear from your account on the Sonos website when someone else registers it.