Hi
When working on groups in the settings:
When entering a group to see what's speakers in that group -> no change done -> going back (arrow) or cancel (X): Message for "do you want to" appears.
If going through several groups this message box is disturbing.
The message box/question is of course important if do a change and use arrow/X, but when No change is done it should not appear.
Amund
