Skip to main content
Contributor I
October 22, 2020
Answered

Transferring ownership with multiple systems on one account

In the case of having multiple systems attached to an account (multiple houses), when transferring ownership of a system to a new owner, is the system that the app is currently connected to the only system that is transferred? I.e., selling house A, but not house B, so only transferring system in house A.

And should I just do a factory reset on everything?

This topic has been closed for further comments. You can use the search bar to find a similar topic, or create a new one by clicking Create Topic at the top of the page.
Airgetlam
AirgetlamAnswer
October 22, 2020

Your best bet would be to factory reset everything in the home you’re selling. 

Bruce

2 replies

Airgetlam
AirgetlamAnswer
October 22, 2020

Your best bet would be to factory reset everything in the home you’re selling. 

Bruce
Contributor I
October 23, 2020

Thanks.