Skip to main content
This topic has been closed for further comments. You can use the search bar to find a similar topic, or create a new one by clicking Create Topic at the top of the page.
Ken_Griffiths
Dec 28, 2024 8:49 PM UTC

What happens if you reset the Sonos App, close it and then reconnect it back to your ‘existing’ Sonos speakers as mentioned in this link:

https://support.sonos.com/en-us/article/reset-the-sonos-app

Make sure your mobile device is connected to the local router WiFi and only choose the option to "join existing system"

 

1 reply

Ken_Griffiths
Dec 28, 2024 8:49 PM UTC

What happens if you reset the Sonos App, close it and then reconnect it back to your ‘existing’ Sonos speakers as mentioned in this link:

https://support.sonos.com/en-us/article/reset-the-sonos-app

Make sure your mobile device is connected to the local router WiFi and only choose the option to "join existing system"

 

Translate