deleting an old device from Sonos app
I recently upgraded a device from a connect amp to a new Sonos amp. The old one still shows up as not connected. How do I delete this old one from still showing up on the app?
I recently upgraded a device from a connect amp to a new Sonos amp. The old one still shows up as not connected. How do I delete this old one from still showing up on the app?
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.