Why the account setup?
I have had a sonos setup for years. Today I get a message on my controller telling me to “finish setting up my sonos account” to CONTINUE using my system. Help me understand why I paid thousands for this system, spent a large number of hours dealing with issues (setup and otherwise) only to be told I HAVE to log into the sonos servers to keep using my system. I’m not updating until I get clarity.
