Answered
Clicked upgrade on my Connect:AMP icon
In my account I have mistakenly clicked on my Connect Gen 2 Amp for upgrade which I clearly do not want to do! How do I cancel the upgrade before i lose my amp clicked about 4 days ago regards Russ
In my account I have mistakenly clicked on my Connect Gen 2 Amp for upgrade which I clearly do not want to do! How do I cancel the upgrade before i lose my amp clicked about 4 days ago regards Russ
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.