Why does some of my old junk show as upgraded when I haven't ordered any upgrades?
Bad enough that you decide to wipe out our investment in sonos hardware, So now I got around to upgrade and my ‘legacy’ items shows as already upgraded, Only, I did not order upgrade or receive anything. Does that mean that you are have decided to send me some new stuff for free?
