This topic has been closed for further comments. You can use the search bar to find a similar topic, or create a new one by clicking Create Topic at the top of the page.
How did you connect the ONE to this system? Was it Factory Reset and you “added” it to this system? If so, you should Factory Reset before returning the unit — else you’ll be sharing music services, playlists and such with the other system. This may not be much of an issue if you own both and consider this to be all one system. For example if you have systems in the city and in the country.
When you move the ONE out of one house it will be shown on its controllers for a few days. This is to accommodate the situation where you may have shut the unit down for a few days while painting or such.