Skip to main content
This topic has been closed for further comments. You can use the search bar to find a similar topic, or create a new one by clicking Create Topic at the top of the page.
Mr. T
Mr. TAnswer
February 13, 2024

You can click through on the “Not connected” message showing under System > Settings and hide them.

They will disappear from the app fully eventually.

1 reply

Mr. T
Mr. TAnswer
February 13, 2024

You can click through on the “Not connected” message showing under System > Settings and hide them.

They will disappear from the app fully eventually.