Question

pre-owned Playbase

  • 15 November 2020
  • 2 replies
  • 385 views

I purchased a pre-owned Playbase that is associated with the previous owner’s email address and account.  How do I delete the ‘former owner’s info’ and connect with my Sonus account.


This topic has been closed for further comments. You can use the search bar to find a similar topic, or create a new one by clicking Create Topic at the top of the page.

2 replies

@VeroBaseReset the Playbase to factory settings, afterwards set it up under ‘Add Product’.

Factory reset it then use 'Add Product'.

https://support.sonos.com/s/article/1096?language=en_US