Deleting systems
Hi. Installing a new system. For some reason it has established 2 systems on the same router. This means I cannot connect my 100s to the Arc Ultra (system2) as surround sound because they are claimed by system1. Tried ‘forget’ function multiple times. Doesn’t work. Cannot find help completely deleting a system anywhere. HELP!!
