Skip to main content
This topic has been closed for further comments. You can use the search bar to find a similar topic, or create a new one by clicking Create Topic at the top of the page.

2 replies

Airgetlam
Jul 14, 2024 7:36 PM UTC

Factory reset it before you let go of it. When the new ‘owner’ registers it to their account, it will disappear from your list of ‘owned’ items. 

Translate
Bruce
John8228Author
Contributor I
Jul 14, 2024 9:20 PM UTC

Thank you so much for the quick response.  I really appreciate it.  I’m so glad I upgraded to the port, the sound quality is way better than the connect.  Or at least in my case.

Translate