Skip to main content
This topic has been closed for further comments. You can use the search bar to find a similar topic, or create a new one by clicking Create Topic at the top of the page.
jgatie
jgatieAnswer
Oct 30, 2025 1:56 PM UTC

If by “reconnect” you mean a factory reset, then no,  A factory reset deletes all system data, including playlists.  That’s why factory resets are almost never recommended (ands are almost never necessary).

 

2 replies

pjwilco72Author
Contributor I
Oct 30, 2025 1:53 PM UTC

me == my :-)

Translate
jgatie
jgatieAnswer
Oct 30, 2025 1:56 PM UTC

If by “reconnect” you mean a factory reset, then no,  A factory reset deletes all system data, including playlists.  That’s why factory resets are almost never recommended (ands are almost never necessary).

 

Translate