Answered
Old product room still showing in app.
Just upgraded to arc ultra from beam gen 1 but the room name is still showing in main menu despite factory reset on beam.
Just upgraded to arc ultra from beam gen 1 but the room name is still showing in main menu despite factory reset on beam.
It may take a couple of days for an “old” room name to drop off the system.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.