Question
Constantly being asked to sign in again on new version of Sonos on iPhone
Since updating to the new version on Sonos I am asked daily to sign in again on my iPhone to see content I played yesterday. It is quite annoying and I wondered why it doesn’t keep my login? I can still use Sonos but can’t see content I played the day before….
