Where do tracks actually go when I press 'save to your music'?
Hi!
We have recently got a Sonos system in our office. When someone plays a track via Spotify that I like, I have been hitting 'Save to Your Music' in the controller UI.
I now want to go back and play some of them, but I can't work out where they are actually saved. I'm using a Mac.
Thanks!
We have recently got a Sonos system in our office. When someone plays a track via Spotify that I like, I have been hitting 'Save to Your Music' in the controller UI.
I now want to go back and play some of them, but I can't work out where they are actually saved. I'm using a Mac.
Thanks!
