unused player how to resolve
Setting up a play one seems it sets up then I go to rooms and it says unused, clicking on the unused it says to confirm player and link to my account, After clicking on link to my account its says Account update complete. when I go back to rooms it still says unused. Have done these steps numerous time even tried doing a factory reset and I get the same thing.
