S2 Notification stays on screen, cannot access the rest of the S1 app
I do not want to upgrade to the S2 software but the notification that it is now available remains on the screen blocking all access to the rest of the S1 software. Sonos is now completely inaccessible thanks to the notification that will not allow the rest of the software to be accessed. How do I get rid of this annoying notification?
