Skip to main content
Contributor II
Nov 3, 2019 2:29 AM UTC
Answered

Remove Device From Account

How do I remove devices (speakers, boost, etc) from my account if I plan to sell them?

    This topic has been closed for further comments. You can use the search bar to find a similar topic, or create a new one by clicking Create Topic at the top of the page.
    Airgetlam
    AirgetlamAnswer
    Nov 3, 2019 3:11 AM UTC

    Technically, they aren’t removed from your account until the new owner registers them to their account. But you absolutely should factory reset them to erase your own data from them before you sell them.

    Bruce

    1 reply

    Airgetlam
    AirgetlamAnswer
    Nov 3, 2019 3:11 AM UTC

    Technically, they aren’t removed from your account until the new owner registers them to their account. But you absolutely should factory reset them to erase your own data from them before you sell them.

    Translate
    Bruce