Question
Recover Saved Over Playlist
I have been creating a playlist of all the albums released this year so far. I started a new queue to add this week's releases and accidentally saved that over my existing playlist, which had about 2000 songs in it. Is there any way to recover an old version of a playlist rather than me start the whole playlist all over again?
