Possible to downgrade?
I use the Mac desktop Sonos app. It prompted me to upgrade today, so I did. Only now it won't work at all because it says I need to update my OS. I don't want to update my OS – it'll kill Photoshop, for a start, and I can't afford to drop hundreds of pounds replacing software. It's not as if it's an ancient OS anyway.
Everything was working fine yesterday. Can I just roll back to that point somehow?
Everything was working fine yesterday. Can I just roll back to that point somehow?
