Question
removing bridge after updating to S2
I didn’t get the memo early enough about removing my Bridge before upgrading to S2, so I have updated to S2, but the Bridge is still connected to my system. I tried to use the removal tool I read about but I don’t seem to have it (in fact, when I click “Settings” and then “System” on the S2 app I don’t see “System Tools” at all, nor “Remove Products”). Can anyone help? Can I just disconnect my Bridge manually, or is that a problem?
