I cant believe after 20 years and 10 add ons you've done this
I been with you for 20 years and you have wiped the whole good image of your company out with one update.I done as you said to put my products to factory settings that had been upgraded to S2 so i could use them back on S1.Now your S1 add product is in light grey.When i click on to re add my products it asks me to update again.You seriously are killing your loyal customers as i am now looking to completely change to other easily usable systems.I just wont be updating anything of yours at all .Talk about short sighted..Lets see the snowflakes work this one out!
