Question
Returned Sonos Port but lost 30% upgrade
I used my 30% S1 discount for a Sonos Port and used a gen 1 Play 5. Decided to return the Port, and did so. Problem is, now my Sonos system shows the Port as “offline” and the Play 5 status as “Upgraded”. Do you lose the discount after a return? I would like to get a Amp, but missing out on the discount makes it a tough s ell
