Skip to main content
Avid Contributor I
Dec 9, 2020 2:47 PM UTC
Question

Ive clicked upgrade and don't want to that

In my account I have clicked upgrade and my two Play 1 have now gone out of my system

 

how do i get the upgrade switched off and the two Play 1 back into my system

 

This topic has been closed for further comments. You can use the search bar to find a similar topic, or create a new one by clicking Create Topic at the top of the page.

1 reply

Dec 9, 2020 4:25 PM UTC

To my knowledge it is not possible to cancel the trade up.

Your best shot is to contact Sonos Support and ask if they can help you.

Translate