Welcome to Ask a question

Not sure where to post? Ask your question here.

New WiFi router
Question

I've watched the video telling me how to reconnect my wifi to my new router, however it told me to go on my app and onto settings, then advanced settings. I do not have an advanced settings option! Wh...

I can't add my iTunes to my music library
Question

I was having issues with my music disappearing from music folder, the iTunes would stay on the system but my other folder would disappear and I had to keep reinstalling. I found out through this comm...

Play 3 feet
Question

This is my first time using any sort of forum. Hopefully I'm in the right place. I would like to buy some spare runner feet got my with Play 3. Can anyone tell me where I might be able to get them? T...

Play 3
Question

Rubber feet

How can I play (a Netflix show) from my computer and hear it on a Sonos?
Question

Do I need to have a line-in model, like the Play:5 ?

Samsung Smart Control TM1680A
Question

I have a Samsung un65ks800d TV that uses a Samsung Smart Control TM1680A. The Sonos Playbar does not recognize the signals from the remote. Has anybody had success with this remote?

How can I get QQ Music service
Question

Hi Team, I am mainly listening to music via QQ music on my iPhone. Question: it is possible I buy the device in Australia locally, but register this device back to China to get QQ Music service sho...

4 Speakers one Connect AMP
Question

I have a room where i have 4- 8ohm speakers and i want to connect them to a sonos connect amp. What will be the best method to connect them. Thanks

Add addnl set wired speakers to Connect-Amp

I have two separate rooms each with a pair of wired in ceiling speakers and I want to be able to control each room individually, i.e. when I want sound in one room vrs the other and what is played in...

Unable to add ITunes music folder
Question