Welcome to Ask a question

Not sure where to post? Ask your question here.

906 Topics

Connect outside?
Question

I am trying to decide if it is appropriate to house a Sonos connect outside and if so if there is a weatherproof case available.

Organizing Local Music

Greetings! I am new to Sonos and just got a Sonos Connect-Amp and am loving it. Amazingly simple setup and all is well as far as sound and ease of use, but I'm running into some issues curating my...

No Imported Playlists
Question

I've been having dropout issues with songs ending haphazardly so I decided to rebuild my Sonos system from scratch. I installed a brand new Sonos Bridge, added all my Sonos speakers and selected my iT...

How are the 'Line-In Source Level' settings used?
Question

I've recently splurged on some SONOS equipment (2 x Play:5 + Sub, 2 x Play:1, 1 x Play:5, Connect), and I'm finding my way around it. It's all working pretty well and the sound quality is impressive,...

Will sonos app on IOS work with Google wifi and extenders?
Question

I am thinking about purchasing google wifi and extenders but I had issues in the past with the sonos app when connected to the extended wifi vs the main wifi. Is this problem resolved or not an issue...

Hidden rooms

My sonos keeps switching to rooms currently hidden

Sonos & Plex
Question

I recently bought a SONOS Sub and Playbar and because i have a fairly big I-tunes library i tried to combine those 2. Because my I-tunes lib contained over 40.000 nrs it didn't work and i contacted th...

HELP! Playlist changes songs mid song when it shouldn't
Question

Does anyone have trouble if listening to their Sonos via their iPhone/ipad music and not a separate extension like I heart Radio with the playlists changing songs when it should NOT change songs? I am...

Connect with Quad amp + preamp
Question