Hello! I have observed strange system behavior when adding a new product.
When I add new speaker to system sometimes at the end I have pleasant sound and info that I can start complete the settings. But sometimes I got info that product has been added, but must be registered and updated. If it is brand new speaker than ok. But sometimes I got this info when I add speaker after factory reset.
It's a bit of a lottery how the process of adding a new product will end up.
Has anyone encountered anything like this. Is this even a problem?