The Factory Reset will destroy all of your music service registrations, SONOS Playlists, and such. If you want to preserve these, temporarily add a Factory Reset unit from the new house to the old house. You can then use this unit as the base unit at the new house. At the new house add other Factory Reset units to this base unit. You can also do the inverse. Factory reset all but one unit from the current house and take this unit to the new house, build your new system by adding to this unit, then Factory Reset the shuttle unit and send it back to the old house.