Skip to main content
This topic has been closed for further comments. You can use the search bar to find a similar topic, or create a new one by clicking Create Topic at the top of the page.
ratty
rattyAnswer
Sep 27, 2023 4:30 PM UTC

You can’t. It will automatically disappear when someone else registers it to another account. 

2 replies

ratty
rattyAnswer
Sep 27, 2023 4:30 PM UTC

You can’t. It will automatically disappear when someone else registers it to another account. 

Translate
106rallye
Sep 27, 2023 6:17 PM UTC

And it will disappear from your account on the Sonos website when someone else registers it.

Translate