Question

Ive clicked upgrade and don't want to that

  • 9 December 2020
  • 1 reply
  • 74 views

In my account I have clicked upgrade and my two Play 1 have now gone out of my system

 

how do i get the upgrade switched off and the two Play 1 back into my system

 


1 reply

To my knowledge it is not possible to cancel the trade up.

Your best shot is to contact Sonos Support and ask if they can help you.

Reply