Welcome to Wireless speakers

Ask a question or start a conversation about our Sonos One, Play:1, Play:3, or Play:5 speakers. Get your Sonos answers here.

8955 Topics

Play 5

I bought the Play 5 a month ago to replace a Play 1 stereo pair. The initial impact of the 5 on its own was slightly underwhelming, especially given the spec and extra cost. I’ve adjusted a few settin...

Anyone having trouble getting a refund from Sonos?

Hi, I live in the UK, I bought 2 x Sonos One's in March, didn't like them so returned them. As of today, it's been over a month since Sonos received the speakers I returned, and I'm still waiting to...

Surround Sound
Answered

Is it possible to use a play 3 as 2 channels R/L, or must you use 2 speakers?

ZP80, ZP90 connected directly to Power Amplifier

I am thinking of connecting my ZP80 directly to a Power Amplifier (using RCA cables from the analogue out). Does anyone have any experience of doing this? I am not an expert in music engineering, so...

Starting to get sick of Sonos.

Will start on a positive for Sonos.....When it works I love it!! Sadly, I keep having problems and I'm getting bored with it! There are people on this Forum that love the issues and how they got round...

Sonos not connecting
Answered

I have 2 Sonos One's and a Sonos Beam. One of the Sonos One's suddenly stopped being connected. I couldn't re-connect, and then my Beam also disconnected. In the Sonos App, they are no longer present...

Sonos skips songs from my Deezer
Answered

I'm using Deezer on Sonos app, and while playing always skips the songs and shows a messages that is connection lost. How can I fix this?

Sonos One - Rubbish product

Airplay 2 disappears frequently and have to reboot to get it back. Can't connect to new wifi. So I did a factory reset according to the forum. Ask Alexa to play spotify. She said "the device is of...

My speakers drop out when playing through my connect