I can't find where the settings choices here are explained..i.e. What does the TV Autoplay do? What does the choice "Ungroup on Autoplay" do?
This topic has been closed for further comments. You can use the search bar to find a similar topic, or create a new one by clicking Create Topic at the top of the page.
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.