I have multiple networks in my house and changed settings in Sonos to a different network. When I complete the change, Sonos claims the change has been made, but when I go back to look at the network it is set up on, it is the old one. I have even tried to reset, it keeps defaulting to the old network. Ideas?
This topic has been closed for further comments. You can use the search bar to find a similar topic, or create a new one by clicking Create Topic at the top of the page.