Best answer by cbulger
I used a professional installer to set up my 4 room Sonos system - works great - BUT now I have purchased a new device that I would like to add and the APP is insisting I log into the account that was used to register my existent gear - seems like that was done by my installer on his account - do i need to reset my whole system?
Perfect answer - thanks youView original
This topic has been closed for further comments. You can use the search bar to find a similar topic, or create a new one by clicking Create Topic at the top of the page.