The pictures tell it all. Same app version on both devices, connected to the same Wi-Fi network, both signed into the same Sonos account. Killing and relaunching the iPad app does not change anything.
This topic has been closed for further comments. You can use the search bar to find a similar topic, or create a new one by clicking Create Topic at the top of the page.
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.