Hi there, I feel kind of stupid asking this, but I am trying to do the factory reset, outlined in the link below for my Play:5 (gen 2). Is the Connect button synonymous with the Join button in the documentation? I don't know what else it would be... but I wasn't receiving the expected results as documented in the factory reset.
This topic has been closed for further comments. You can use the search bar to find a similar topic, or create a new one by clicking Create Topic at the top of the page.