Last year I deleted my Sonos ‘Bridge’, and replaced the Sonos ‘Connect’ with the ‘Amp’.
When I log in and look at My System, it is still telling me I have the Bridge and the Connect. Its not a big deal, but being a simple soul, I’d like to get rid of the reference to those items that I no longer have. Any idea how to do that, please?
Thanks in anticipation,
Best answer by rattyView original