I accidentally added a room I do not need so it always shows up as an option. I cant find how to delete it. Any help out there?
This topic has been closed for further comments. You can use the search bar to find a similar topic, or create a new one by clicking Create Topic at the top of the page.
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.