Welcome to Music services and sources

Find more information on music services or ask about accessing your music library.

9010 Topics

Using a Turntable with Sonos

Trying to get a turntable setup with your Sonos system, but running into a little trouble? This thread has you covered. Before getting started, we need to ask a simple question— Does my turntable nee...

Streaming Your Music Collection to Sonos

Many of the streaming services supported by Sonos allow you to upload your personal music files and stream them via the Internet. While Sonos has always been able to play your local collection from a...

BBC iPlayer
Question

Does iPlayer work via Sonos?

Cloud Storage solution

I am new to Sonos, but impressed so far. Although I use spotify as a steaming service, I have a local iTunes library of approx 400 cds. I'd like to make these available on the sonos too without having...

Audible.co.uk
Question

I see that Audible has been included as a service, but that it only brings you to the .com site, and not .co.uk. My question is: Really??!

future of the 65k limit
Answered

I'm really impressed by the speakers and basically the idea of the system. But what's really frustrating is the song-limit of almost 65k... Will (and when?) this be corrected somehow? This is the onl...

Line In + Android Skipping
Question

When I'm running line in (record player) to my Sonos Connect, it works great throughout my house. Any time I unlock my android screen, the sound starts cutting in/out intermittently. I just tested on...

Chi
Question

Hi. I am watching movie of itune and airplaying from my laptop to my tv, can my Play 1(s) airplay at the same time with the movie??

Streaming from archive.org
Question

Is there a way to stream from archive.org?

Use of YOUTUBE
Answered

Can i connect to YOUTUBE?

Problems with Apple Music on Sonos
Answered