New Sonos Blog

Userlevel 2
Hello everyone...

My name is Alan Graham and I'm a writer/Sonos enthusiast. I've started a blog over at http://worldofsonos.com so that I could get a Sonos user community going.

I hope to see the site develop into a place where not only I, but many of you can share everything Sonos...from great ideas, problems solved, and even profiles of other solutions.

So bookmark the site.

Big news coming tomorrow...btw.

Alan

This topic has been closed for further comments. You can use the search bar to find a similar topic, or create a new one by clicking Create Topic at the top of the page.

10 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +21
Why are you posting on a 12 year old Post? And not sure just what has got your Goat Lozboz, why the constant negative comments against Sonos?
Userlevel 3
Badge +4
Hello everyone...

My name is Alan Graham and I'm a writer/Sonos enthusiast. I've started a blog over at http://worldofsonos.com so that I could get a Sonos user community going.

I hope to see the site develop into a place where not only I, but many of you can share everything Sonos...from great ideas, problems solved, and even profiles of other solutions.

So bookmark the site.

Big news coming tomorrow...btw.

Alan

Sorry, but Sonos will ignore anything posted by users/enthusiasts on your blog.

Mind you... that's no different to this 'official' community either !!!

Sonos doesn't do feedback unless it affects sales.

The first few reviews of the Sonos One are emerging. Very complimentary about the hardware but have all picked up on the unreliability of the software on several counts and the limited services that can be controlled by voice. I'd be worried if I was Sonos as this will not go away and needs fixing quickly.
Userlevel 1
Come on Sonos what were you thinking.? The new Sonos1 won’t pair with excisting play ones and I’d have to buy a new speaker stand because of different screw attachments. Also after months of waiting no Deezer. Not good enough Sonos.