Welcome to Community feedback

Share feedback about the community and its platform here. We'd love to hear what you think.

302 Topics

Test...

...icles, spectacles, wallet and watch. Well that seems to be working now, hello boys!

"Latest Answers" time stamp issue
Question

Screen captured a few minutes ago, but when I go to this post, it is much, much older. Edit: I can't edit the title typo.

Previous subscriptions
Question

hi there, it appears that any subscriptions (follows) from the previews forums are not carried over For example I was subscribed to this thread (was an 'Idea') but I just had to 'Add to Favourite' ag...

Action buttons for mobile

Can Insided add the action buttons to mobile? (Flag, Quote and Permalink) or am i missing something?

Novice
Answered

I'm a novice That's what I get on my status after passing the digital expert test 10 years ago. Never mind..

Nederlandse forum
Question

Kan iemand mij vertellen waar ik het Nederlandse forum kan vinden.

Don't feed the troll
Question

Clicking on the upper left avatar leads to a 404, the others are OK.

No indication when a post has been edited?
Question

There doesn't appear to be any indication when a post has been posted and then altered later.

Text flow in dropdown

Reply count inconsistency
Answered

View the following topic: https://en.community.sonos.com/wireless-speakers-228992/i-would-like-to-be-able-to-start-playback-from-any-point-within-a-playlist-5811552?postid=5811552 Why does the first...

Who or what assigns "Tags"?
Answered

I noticed that this post contains "Tags". I don't recall seeing these in other posts. How are these assigned?

Username
Answered

guys I seem to have two accounts now Username jas_williams that has all my posts from the old forums. And this new account that is linked to my sonos ID any way to combine them ?

Where did my Likes go??
Answered