Forums Maintenance Sunday, February 10th

  • 10 February 2013
  • 0 replies
  • 16640 views

Dear Sonos Forums Users,

The Sonos Forums will be undergoing maintenance on Sunday, February 10th until approx. 6 PM PST / 10 PM EDT / 03.00 GMT (Monday, February 11th).

During this time, the Forums may be unreachable and not accessible to some or all users.

We apologize for this inconvenience.

Thank you,

Sonos Support

This topic has been closed for further comments. You can use the search bar to find a similar topic, or create a new one by clicking Create Topic at the top of the page.